Team

At Group Kenworth Montreal, we are over 200 strong working to satisfy our customer’s needs.

Our team makes all the difference

The employees who make up our company put forward teamwork in a stimulating, dynamic and rewarding environment and shape the world of trucks through unique, premium service. At Kenworth Montreal, our team makes all the difference!

Montreal, Lanaudiere or Laurentians, our team of representatives take pleasure in serving you
across the Metropolitain region of Montreal.

TousPièces & ServicesVentes camions neufsVentes camions usagésGestion

Caroline Deschamps

Département : Ventes des camions neufs

Représentante interne
caroline.deschamps@paccar.com
514-914-0948

Daniel Paquette

Département : Ventes des camions neufs

Développement des affaires
daniel.paquette@paccar.com
514-592-5281

Éric Paradis

Département : Ventes des camions neufs

Boisbriand | Mirabel (St-Janvier) | Ste-Adèle | Ste-Agathe | St-Sauveur | Morin Heights | Mont Tremblant | Mont Laurier
eric.paradis@paccar.com
514-913-7176

Jacques Paquette

Département : Ventes des camions neufs

Repentigny | L’Assomption | Joliette | Berthierville | St-Jean-de-Matha | St-Michel-des-Saints | Lanoraie
jacques.paquette@paccar.com
(514) 924 9259

Jessica Trudel

Département : Ventes des camions neufs

Coordonnatrice aux ventes
jessica.trudel@paccar.com
514-789-3017

Mélanie Bélanger

Département : Ventes des camions neufs

St-Laurent | Dorval | Pointe-Claire | Kirkland | Vaudreuil-Dorion | Pincourt | Île Perrot | Les Cèdres | Coteau-du-Lac | St-Zotique | St-Lazare | Rigaud
melanie.belanger@paccar.com
514-708-7706

Pascale Pharand

Département : Ventes des camions neufs

Coordonnatrice, livraison de camions
pascale.pharand@paccar.com
514-735-2581, poste 2259

Pierre Trottier

Département : Ventes des camions neufs

Laval | Lachute | Montebello | Papineauville
pierre.trottier@paccar.com
514-208-5156

Tom Carbone

Département : Ventes des camions usagés

Toutes les villes
tom.carbone@paccar.com
514-912-5804

André Beckers

Département : Pièces & Services

Laurentides
andre.beckers@paccar.com
438-342-9668

Denis Aubin

Département : Pièces & Services

Laval | Ste-Thérèse | St-Eustache
denis.aubin@paccar.com
514-912-8833

Guy Labonté

Département : Pièces & Services

Montréal-Est
guy.labonte@paccar.com
438-334-4866

Jean-Claude Grégoire

Département : Pièces & Services

Représentant Comptes majeurs
jean-claude.gregoire@paccar.com
514-912-8835

Jean-Sébastien Meunier

Département : Pièces & Service

Représentant interne
jean-sebastien.meunier@paccar.com
514-207-8709

Justin Boisvert

Département : Pièces & Services

Segment autobus
justin.boisvert@paccar.com
450-560-2253

Philippe Lussier

Département : Pièces & Services

Montréal-Ouest
philippe.lussier@paccar.com
514-292-1898

Stephane Canuel

Département : Pièces & Services

Lanaudière
stephane.canuel@paccar.com
514-912-8836

Mike Parent

Département : Gestion

Directeur général
mike.parent@paccar.com
514-789-3000

Archan Patel

Département : Gestion

Directeur des ventes
archan.patel@paccar.com
514-705-7074

Christian Sigouin

Département : Gestion

Superviseur, développement des affaires (Lanoraie)
christian.sigouinl@paccar.com
514-775-9407

Dominique Jasmin

Département : Gestion

Directrice des ressources humaines
dominique.jasmin@paccar.com
514-789-3023

Mathieu Charlebois

Département : Gestion

Directeur, développement des affaires (Mirabel)
mathieu.charlebois@paccar.com

Monique Meloche

Département : Gestion

Directrice du crédit
monique.meloche@paccar.com
514-789-3014

Jenny Pellerin

Département : Financement

Directrice des services financiers
jenny.pellerin@paccar.com
514-789-3022

Jamil Chamma

Département : Pièces

Directeur des opérations, pièces
jamil.chamma@paccar.com
438-357-6588

Oscar Cid

Département : Gestion

Directeur du service
oscar.cid@paccar.com
514-602-4509

Pierre Drapeau

Département : Gestion

Directeur des pièces
pierre.drapeau@paccar.com
514-912-4658

WHY KENWORTH?

Kenworth Montreal offers you a complete line of trucks, be it longhaul, daycab, vocational, delivery, or even a custom built truck specific to your needs. Class 5,6,7 or 8, Kenworth remains the world’s best.

Wether you run a fleet or you are an owner-operator, our dynamic team is always at the ready to offer you advice and support in configuring your next truck, tailored to your specific needs.

*Special application trucks : cement, refuse pump, etc.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share This