Teams

At Kenworth Montreal, St-Jérôme and Lanoraie, we are over 140 strong working to satisfy our customer’s needs.

Our team makes all the difference

The employees that make up our enterprise focus on teamwork in a stimulating environment, where trucks are a passion and a unique first rate service at the forefront.
At Kenworth Montreal, our team makes all the difference.

Monteregie, Lanaudiere or Laurentians, our team of representatives take pleasure in serving you across the Metropolitain region of Montreal.

All teamsNew trucksParts & ServiceUsed trucksManagement

Caroline Deschamps

Department : New trucks sales

Internal representative
caroline.deschamps@paccar.com
514-914-0948

... Read More

Daniel Paquette

Departement : New trucks sales

Développement des affaires
daniel.paquette@paccar.com

514-592-5281

... Read More

Éric Paradis

Department : New trucks sales

Boisbriand | Mirabel (St-Janvier) | Ste-Adèle | Ste-Agathe | St-Sauveur | Morin Heights | Mont Tremblant | Mont Laurier
eric.paradis@paccar.com
514-913-7176

... Read More

Jacques Paquette

Departement : New trucks sales

Repentigny | L’Assomption | Joliette | Berthierville | St-Jean-de-Matha | St-Michel-des-Saints | Lanoraie
jacques.paquette@paccar.com
(514) 924 9259

... Read More

Jessica Trudel

Department : New trucks sales

Sales Coordinator
jessica.trudel@paccar.com
514-789-3017

... Read More

Jonathan Nantel

Department : New trucks sales

Montreal area
Jonathan.nantel@paccar.com
438-341-2706

... Read More

Mélanie Bélanger

Departement : New trucks sales

St-Laurent (West of Highway13) | Dorval | Pointe-Claire | Kirkland | Vaudreuil-Dorion | Pincourt | Île Perrot | Les Cèdres | Coteau-du-Lac | St-Zotique | St-Lazare | Rigaud
melanie.belanger@paccar.com
514-708-7706

... Read More

Pascale Pharand

Department : New trucks sales

Trucks delivery coordinator
pascale.pharand@paccar.com
514-735-2581, ext. 2259

... Read More

Pierre Trottier

Department: New trucks sales

Laval | Lachute | Montebello | Papineauville
pierre.trottier@paccar.com
514-208-5156

... Read More

Simon Lavallée

Department : New trucks sales

Lanaudière
simon.lavallee@paccar.com
514-775-8739

... Read More

Tom Carbone

Department : Used trucks sales

All cities
tom.carbone@paccar.com
514-912-5804

... Read More

André Beckers

Department : Parts & Service

St-Jérôme | St-Colomban | Ste-Agathe | Ste-Adèle  | St-Sauveur | Morin Heights | Mont Tremblant | Lachute | Brownsburg | Ste-Sophie | St-Joseph-du-Lac | Oka | Mirabel | Boisbriand | Blainville
andre.beckers@paccar.com

438-342-9668

 

... Read More

Denis Aubin

Department : Parts & Service

Laval | Ste-Thérèse | St-Eustache |
denis.aubin@paccar.com
514-912-8833

... Read More

Guy Ayotte

Department : Parts & Service

Parts and service sales director
guy.ayotte@paccar.com
514-912-4658

... Read More

Jean-Claude Grégoire

Departement : Parts & Service

Représentant Comptes majeurs
jean-claude.gregoire@paccar.com
514-912-8835

... Read More

Jean Lyonnais

Department : Parts & Service

Vaudreuil
jean.lyonnais@paccar.com
514-604-1770

... Read More

Jean-Sébastien Meunier

Department : Parts & Service

Internal representative
jean-sebastien.meunier@paccar.com
514-207-8709

... Read More

Justin Boisvert

Department : Parts & Service

Philippe Lussier

Department : Parts & Service

Vaudreuil-Dorion | Pincourt | Île Perrot | Les Cèdres | Coteau-du-Lac | St-Zotique | St-Lazare | Rigaud
philippe.lussier@paccar.com
514-292-1898

... Read More

Stephane Canuel

Departement : Parts & Service

Joliette | Lavaltrie | Lanoraie | Berthierville | Repentigny | Terrebonne | Mascouche | L‘Assomption | St-Lin-Laurentides
stephane.canuel@paccar.com
514-912-8836

... Read More

Mike Parent

Department : Management

General manager
mike.parent@paccar.com
514-789-3000

... Read More

Archan Patel

Department : New trucks sales

Truck sales manager
archan.patel@paccar.com
514-705-7074

... Read More

Dominique Jasmin

Department : Management

Human resources manager
dominique.jasmin@paccar.com
514-789-3023

... Read More

Monique Meloche

Department : Management

Credit manager
monique.meloche@paccar.com
514-789-3014

... Read More

Natalie Provost

Department : Management

Parts manager
natalie.provost@paccar.com
514-248-6307

... Read More

Oscar Cid

Department : Management

Service manager
oscar.cid@paccar.com
514-735-2581

... Read More

Tanya Di Paolo

Department : Management

Controller
tanya.di.paolo@paccar.com
514-789-3002

... Read More

WHY KENWORTH ?

Kenworth Montreal offers you a complete line of trucks, be it longhaul, daycab, vocational, delivery, or even a custom built truck specific to your needs. Class − 5,6,7 or 8 −

Kenworth remains the world’s best.

Wether you run a fleet or you are an owner-operator, our dynamic team is always at the ready to offer you advice and support in configuring your next truck, tailored to your specific needs.

*Special application trucks : cement, refuse pump, etc.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share This